Our 2 keynotes will be joined by a host of insightful people! More soon...

Greg Orme

Award-winning Author, Globally-acclaimed Speaker & Leadership Development Expert

Keith Barry

Keynote Speaker and Brainhacker

Lavinia Morris

Chief Operations Officer at KBC Bank Ireland

Joe Dunleavy

VP, Head of Innovation at Endava

Siobhán Hennessy

Head of CX Design at Insight and Innovation, Musgrave

Donal Tierney

Chairperson IRDG & CEO Bimeda Holdings

Laura Phelan

Director, Human Capital Solutions at AON

Denis Hayes

Managing Director at IRDG

Kevin Buckley

Co-Founder & CEO at Spearline

John Maughan

Chief Product Officer at HaloCare Group

John Daly

Research & Innovation Manager at Dairymaster

Aldagh McDonogh

Co-Founder at Frankli

Dermot Casey

Chief Executive Officer at IRDG